Platinum Ready to Unveil New Game at E3

plat-540x284

During IGN’s E3 2015 live show, there will be a new game making its debut courtesy of Platinum Games. In addition, they will be accompanying the reveal with extended gameplay from whatever it is they have to give the fans.

Platinum Games; the company that gave us some of the most entertaining and fast-paced games has a track record for creating some pretty fun and original titles. Some of those games include Viewtiful Joe, MadWorld, and Bayonetta; each with their own unique charm and feel all their own. Their most recent success includes Bayonetta 2; last years smash sequel to their 2009 project Bayonetta, which is highly regarded as one of the best games of 2014.

With their pension to conceptualize such crazy and vivid franchises, it shouldn’t be a surprise if this new project finds a way to set itself apart from the other titles under Platinum Games in the same way the company itself has done so in comparison to other developers over the years. Hit up IGN for more details and check out the new project from Platinum Games on  IGN at 3pm PT (6pm EST/10pm GMT) on Tuesday, June 16.

Source: IGN


Stephon W. is a contributing Editor for Teh Lunchbox Publications and sorry, he doesn’t do social media. But you can follow the team on facebook (Teh Lunchbox Publications), and on twitter @tehlunchboxpub

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s