Here’s a Look at the E3 2015 Press Conference Schedule

E3conference

For those of you looking to catch a particular part of E3’s festivities or just want to know who’s coming and what time, the final list of contributors and official timeslots are now available. The list includes the first time introduction of Bethesda along with Square Enix’s return to the expo. For more information, check out  the listings below.

E3 2015 Press Conference Schedule

Sunday, June 14 2015

  • Bethesda – 6:30 pm PDT / 9:30 pm EDT

Monday, June 15 2015

  • Microsoft – 9:30 am PDT / 12:30 pm EDT
  • Electronic Arts – 1 pm PDT / 4 pm EDT
  • Ubisoft – 3 pm PDT / 6 pm EDT
  • Sony – 6 pm PDT / 9 pm EDT

Tuesday, June 16 2015

  • Nintendo – 9 am PDT / 12 pm EDT
  • Square Enix – 10 am PDT / 1 pm EDT
  • PC Gaming Show – 5 pm PDT / 8 pm EDT

There’s so much to look forward to and with all that’s expected I’m sure it’ll be an exciting event. Busy day for all involved and we’ll be bringing you all the updates when E3 begins, Sunday June 14, 2015.


Stephon W. is a contributing Editor for Teh Lunchbox Publications and sorry, he doesn’t do social media. But you can follow the team on facebook (Teh Lunchbox Publications), and on twitter @tehlunchboxpub

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s